Why do I need to save my game?
You don’t! Your game is always saved locally on your phone storage. It saves automatically at the moment you do changes, so you don’t need to worry about saving it.
However, to update the published version of your game on Soba, you’ll need to repost your game in the ‘Posting Settings’. This ensures that any changes you made are visible to players in the game discovery screen.